GFQ Network http://www.gfqnetwork.com Premier Broadcasting Network Thu, 24 Jul 2014 19:35:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 Spencer Kobren’s The Bald Truth Ep. 99 – 7-22-14http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/spencer-kobrens-bald-truth-ep-99-7-22-14/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=spencer-kobrens-bald-truth-ep-99-7-22-14 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/spencer-kobrens-bald-truth-ep-99-7-22-14/#comments Thu, 24 Jul 2014 19:35:11 +0000 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/?p=15497 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/spencer-kobrens-bald-truth-ep-99-7-22-14/feed/ 0 Podcast Without Pretense Ep. 95 – Keep Your Goblins Consistent 7-22-14http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/95-keep-your-goblins-consistent-7-22-14/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=95-keep-your-goblins-consistent-7-22-14 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/95-keep-your-goblins-consistent-7-22-14/#comments Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:44:06 +0000 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/?p=15493 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/95-keep-your-goblins-consistent-7-22-14/feed/ 0 What The Tech Ep. 219 – The Dichotomy of Steve Jobs and Tim Cook 7-22-14http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/whatthetech/219-dichotomy-steve-jobs-tim-cook-7-22-14/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=219-dichotomy-steve-jobs-tim-cook-7-22-14 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/whatthetech/219-dichotomy-steve-jobs-tim-cook-7-22-14/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 04:00:13 +0000 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/?p=15488 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/whatthetech/219-dichotomy-steve-jobs-tim-cook-7-22-14/feed/ 0 TWiRT Ep. 220 – War Stories with Mark Jensen 7-17-14http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/this-week-in-radio-tech-2/war-stories-mark-jensen-7-17-14/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=war-stories-mark-jensen-7-17-14 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/this-week-in-radio-tech-2/war-stories-mark-jensen-7-17-14/#comments Tue, 22 Jul 2014 03:43:08 +0000 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/?p=15480 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/this-week-in-radio-tech-2/war-stories-mark-jensen-7-17-14/feed/ 0 Nice Podcast Ep. 43 – From Russia With Warhttp://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/nice-podcast/nice-podcast-ep-43-russia-war/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=nice-podcast-ep-43-russia-war http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/nice-podcast/nice-podcast-ep-43-russia-war/#comments Mon, 21 Jul 2014 17:06:22 +0000 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/?p=15478 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/nice-podcast/nice-podcast-ep-43-russia-war/feed/ 0 The Free For All Ep. 111 – San Francisco Get Away 7-18-14http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/thefreeforall/111-san-francisco-get-away-7-18-14/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=111-san-francisco-get-away-7-18-14 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/thefreeforall/111-san-francisco-get-away-7-18-14/#comments Sat, 19 Jul 2014 03:41:38 +0000 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/?p=15473 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/thefreeforall/111-san-francisco-get-away-7-18-14/feed/ 0 Tech News Weekly Ep. 140 – Microsoft Cuts Weight 7-18-14http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/technewsweekly/140-microsoft-cuts-weight-7-18-14/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=140-microsoft-cuts-weight-7-18-14 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/technewsweekly/140-microsoft-cuts-weight-7-18-14/#comments Fri, 18 Jul 2014 21:31:06 +0000 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/?p=15470 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/technewsweekly/140-microsoft-cuts-weight-7-18-14/feed/ 0 Behind The Counter Ep. 107 – No Latino Heroes 7-17-14http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/behindthecounter/107-no-latino-heroes-7-17-14/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=107-no-latino-heroes-7-17-14 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/behindthecounter/107-no-latino-heroes-7-17-14/#comments Fri, 18 Jul 2014 03:24:41 +0000 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/?p=15467 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/behindthecounter/107-no-latino-heroes-7-17-14/feed/ 0 Mat Men Ep. 58 – From Mediocre To Main Event 7-17-14http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/mat-men/58-from-mediocre-main-event-7-17-14/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=58-from-mediocre-main-event-7-17-14 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/mat-men/58-from-mediocre-main-event-7-17-14/#comments Fri, 18 Jul 2014 03:20:34 +0000 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/?p=15464 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/mat-men/58-from-mediocre-main-event-7-17-14/feed/ 0 What The Tech Ep. 218 – Largest Microsoft Layoffs Ever 7-17-14http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/whatthetech/218-largest-microsoft-layoffs-ever-7-17-14/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=218-largest-microsoft-layoffs-ever-7-17-14 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/whatthetech/218-largest-microsoft-layoffs-ever-7-17-14/#comments Thu, 17 Jul 2014 21:57:06 +0000 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/?p=15460 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/whatthetech/218-largest-microsoft-layoffs-ever-7-17-14/feed/ 0 Nice Podcast Ep. 42 – All In The Familyhttp://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/nice-podcast/nice-podcast-ep-42-family/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=nice-podcast-ep-42-family http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/nice-podcast/nice-podcast-ep-42-family/#comments Mon, 14 Jul 2014 15:50:49 +0000 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/?p=15456 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/nice-podcast/nice-podcast-ep-42-family/feed/ 0 Andrew Zarian on The Giz Fiz 100th Episodehttp://www.gfqnetwork.com/news/andrew-zarian-giz-fiz-100th-episode/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=andrew-zarian-giz-fiz-100th-episode http://www.gfqnetwork.com/news/andrew-zarian-giz-fiz-100th-episode/#comments Sun, 13 Jul 2014 17:12:11 +0000 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/?p=15449 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/news/andrew-zarian-giz-fiz-100th-episode/feed/ 0