GFQ Network http://www.gfqnetwork.com Premier Broadcasting Network Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:39:44 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Podcast Without Pretense Ep. 103 – Daddy Can’t Dance: An American Horror Story 10-21-14http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/podcast-without-pretense/podcast-without-pretense-ep-103-daddy-cant-dance-american-horror-story-10-21-14/ http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/podcast-without-pretense/podcast-without-pretense-ep-103-daddy-cant-dance-american-horror-story-10-21-14/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:39:44 +0000 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/?p=15865 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/podcast-without-pretense/podcast-without-pretense-ep-103-daddy-cant-dance-american-horror-story-10-21-14/feed/ 0 What The Tech Ep. 232 – Apple Pay vs PayPal 10-21-14http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/whatthetech/ep-232-apple-pay-paypal/ http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/whatthetech/ep-232-apple-pay-paypal/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 23:41:30 +0000 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/?p=15861 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/whatthetech/ep-232-apple-pay-paypal/feed/ 0 Nice Podcast Ep. 56 – Nerdpocalypsehttp://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/nice-podcast/nice-podcast-ep-56-nerdpocalypse/ http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/nice-podcast/nice-podcast-ep-56-nerdpocalypse/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 16:07:14 +0000 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/?p=15854 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/nice-podcast/nice-podcast-ep-56-nerdpocalypse/feed/ 0 The Free For All Ep. 118 – Ebola Con 10-17-14http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/thefreeforall/118-ebola-con/ http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/thefreeforall/118-ebola-con/#comments Sat, 18 Oct 2014 17:58:00 +0000 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/?p=15851 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/thefreeforall/118-ebola-con/feed/ 0 Spencer Kobren’s The Bald Truth Ep. 106 – 10-14-14http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/thebaldtruth/spencer-kobrens-bald-truth-ep-106-10-14-14/ http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/thebaldtruth/spencer-kobrens-bald-truth-ep-106-10-14-14/#comments Sat, 18 Oct 2014 17:42:13 +0000 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/?p=15848 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/thebaldtruth/spencer-kobrens-bald-truth-ep-106-10-14-14/feed/ 0 Tech News Weekly Ep. 148 – Apple and Google Announcements Recap 10-17-14http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/technewsweekly/148-apple-google-announcements/ http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/technewsweekly/148-apple-google-announcements/#comments Fri, 17 Oct 2014 21:19:45 +0000 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/?p=15845 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/technewsweekly/148-apple-google-announcements/feed/ 0 TWiRT Ep. 231 – Digital Transmission Primer with Ward Silver 10-16-14http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/this-week-in-radio-tech-2/231-digital-transmission-primer-with-ward-silver/ http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/this-week-in-radio-tech-2/231-digital-transmission-primer-with-ward-silver/#comments Fri, 17 Oct 2014 02:05:32 +0000 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/?p=15839 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/this-week-in-radio-tech-2/231-digital-transmission-primer-with-ward-silver/feed/ 0 Behind The Counter Ep. 115 – NYCC: Burn Out or Burn Up! 10-16-14http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/behindthecounter/115-nycc-burn-out-or-burn-up/ http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/behindthecounter/115-nycc-burn-out-or-burn-up/#comments Fri, 17 Oct 2014 01:24:53 +0000 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/?p=15836 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/behindthecounter/115-nycc-burn-out-or-burn-up/feed/ 0 Mat Men Ep. 66 – Booking Yourself Into A Corner 10-16-14http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/mat-men/66-booking-yourself-into-a-corner/ http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/mat-men/66-booking-yourself-into-a-corner/#comments Fri, 17 Oct 2014 01:05:14 +0000 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/?p=15832 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/mat-men/66-booking-yourself-into-a-corner/feed/ 0 Apple iPad and iMac Coverage 10-16-14http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/specials/apple-ipad-imac-coverage-10-16-14/ http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/specials/apple-ipad-imac-coverage-10-16-14/#comments Thu, 16 Oct 2014 23:51:10 +0000 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/?p=15827 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/specials/apple-ipad-imac-coverage-10-16-14/feed/ 0 Andrew Zarian on DTNS 2344 – Lollipop Unwrappedhttp://www.gfqnetwork.com/news/andrew-zarian-dtns-2344-lollipop-unwrapped/ http://www.gfqnetwork.com/news/andrew-zarian-dtns-2344-lollipop-unwrapped/#comments Wed, 15 Oct 2014 22:02:22 +0000 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/?p=15821 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/news/andrew-zarian-dtns-2344-lollipop-unwrapped/feed/ 0 What The Tech Ep. 231 – Windows 8: A Punch In The Face 10-14-14http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/whatthetech/231-windows-8-a-punch-in-the-face/ http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/whatthetech/231-windows-8-a-punch-in-the-face/#comments Tue, 14 Oct 2014 23:35:06 +0000 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/?p=15814 http://www.gfqnetwork.com/shows/whatthetech/231-windows-8-a-punch-in-the-face/feed/ 0